Man Rescues Fainting Woman

27 Aug

A romantic video of a man who catches a fainting woman, falls for her, and carries her to safety.

3 Responses to “Man Rescues Fainting Woman”

  1. iamsofree August 30, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    I think every woman wants to be rescued and carried to some castle far far away…

    Good video…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 19 Romantic Indian Phrases (Hindi) « Romantic Ideas In Life - August 31, 2012

    […] since I saw This Romantic Indian Video I’ve been fascinated with Indian romance. It was difficult, but I managed to find some […]

  2. 16 Diwali Romances « Romantic Ideas In Life - November 13, 2012

    […] time for romance with your loved one. I never knew how romantic India could be until I found This Romantic Indian Video and these gorgeous Romantic Hindi Phrases- it’s so […]

Leave a comment