19 Steamy Romantic Spanish Phrases

9 Jul

Spanish is an amazingly hot, sexy language. Here are some phrases to help win over that sexy Spanish man or steamy senorita.

1. I love you – Te quiero

2. You are the love of my life- Eres el amor de mi vida

3. I can only think of you.- Sólo puedo pensar en ti.

4. To kiss you is like seeing stars – Besarte es como ver las estrellas.

5. I want to make love to you – Quiero hacerte el amor.

6. You have the prettiest eyes in the world.- Tienes los ojos más bonitos del mundo.

7. Your love inspires me, your tenderness touches me, and your kisses drive me crazy – Tu amor me inspira, tu ternura me conmueve y tus besos me enloquecen.

8. You are my soulmate- Tu eres mi alma gemela

9. You are divine.- Eres divina(o).

10. I will be dreaming of you – Voy a soñar contigo.

11. Lover- Amante

12. How pretty / lovely you are!- ¡Qué linda(o)!

13. I wish you were here with me- Desearia que estuvieras aqui conmigo

14. I’m crazy for you.- Estoy loco(a) por ti.

15. I’ve been thinking about you. – He estado pensando en ti

16. My treasure- Mi tesoro

17, I’m hopelessly in love with you- Estoy desesperadamente enamorado de ti

18. I want / desire you.- Te deseo.

19. I’m happy to spend each moment of my life by your side – Soy feliz de compartir cada instante de mi vida a tu lado

Leave a Reply

