19 Romantic Indian Phrases (Hindi)

31 Aug

 

Ever since I saw This Romantic Indian Video I’ve been fascinated with Indian romance. It was difficult, but I managed to find some romantic Hindi phrases and their translations.

1. I love you- Mei tumsey pyaar kartaa/ karti (female) hu!
2. My passion burns like a flame.- मेरा जुनून एक लौ की तरह जलता है.
3. I love you with all my heart and life- Maein dilo jaan say tumhe chahtaa hoon
4. You look beautiful-तुम बहुत सुन्दर हो
5. You’re my life, my breath and my heat beat. You’re my everything.- App meri jindagi, meri dhadkane aur meri saason main hain….aap hi mere sab kuch hain ji
6. You are the most beautiful woman in the world- आप दुनिया में सबसे सुंदर महिला हैं.
7. My heart is completely infatuated/charmed by you- Meraa dil pooree tarah tumhaaare ooper fidaa hai
8. You have a beautiful name- आपका नाम सुन्दर है
9. I love you with every beat of my heart- Hum tumhay dilkeh her dharcun say prem kertah hoon
10. My heart speaks the language of love- मेरा दिल प्यार की बात कर रहा है
11. You live in my heart- Mere dil maein tumhaara baseraa hai
12. You’re very special- आप बहुत अज़ीज़ हैं
13. I have unfathomable love for you- Mujhe tumsay athaah prem hai
14. Your beauty is like rain on the sea- अपनी सुंदरता समुद्र पर बारिश की तरह है.
15. Would you marry me?- मुझसे शादी करोगी
16. Come home soon, I’m waiting for you.- Main aapka intezaar kar rahi hoon, ghar jaldi aaiye ji
17. My love for you and yours forever.- मेरा प्यार आप के लिए ही है, और हमेशा के लिए तुम्हारा है.
18. Your eyes sparkle like diamonds.- तुम्हारी आँखों हीरे की तरह चमक.
19. Your name is inscribed on my heart- Mere dil par tumhaaraa naam likhaa hai

 

2 Responses to “19 Romantic Indian Phrases (Hindi)”

  1. www.j3305.com February 8, 2013 at 1:51 am #

    I know for confident these girls feel sad and ignored.
    The title is fairly apparent but the main
    goal of this is to use passive communication by way of cell phones and text messaging employing romantic really like messages.
    Just about every girls craves to have a man who adores her.
    It’s been stated that there are numerous who send their man text messages and he either doesn’t
    return them or takes forever to return the message.Nonetheless you may be
    capable to get some advice from your neighborhood relationship
    guru too but just recognize it’s a distinct kind of tips.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 16 Diwali Romances « Romantic Ideas In Life - November 13, 2012

    […] never knew how romantic India could be until I found This Romantic Indian Video and these gorgeous Romantic Hindi Phrases- it’s so […]

Leave a Reply

