31 Romantic Valentine’s Day SMS/Texts

8 Feb

1. I’m enthralled by your beauty,

Mesmerized by your charisma and

Spellbound by your love.

No wonder I am always thinking about you.

Happy Valentine’s Day

2. Love is the perfect crime… I steal your heart and you steal mine x

3. Happy Valentines Day to you hun. Loving you always is a treasure to me. Hope you be always at my side even at the time of hindrances. I love you.

4. May this Valentine bless us with the cupid of love and warmth of romance. Happy Valentine’s Day Honey!

5. My eyes are blind without your eyes to see, Like a rose without color. Always be there in my life sweetheart.

6. U r unique

U r caring and

U r the Best.And I am d luckiest to have U in my life!

Happy Valentine’s Day my sweet heart!

7. I can fake a smile when I feel sad, I can pretend to be happy when I feel bad, But 1 thing I can’t do, is pretend that I don’t love u.

8. Happy Valentine’s Day! You are the only one person I want to be with for rest of my life. You are the love of my life. I’ll be yours 4ever. I Luv you

9. I’m enthralled by your beauty, mesmerized by your charisma and spellbound by your love. No wonder I am always thinking about you. I wish to celebrate every Valentine with you. Happy Valentine’s Day

10. I don’t have the words to make you feel better

But I do have arms to give you a hug

And a heart thats aching to see u smile again

Happy Valentine’s Day!

11. I loved you since the day I first met you. So, today, this special Valentine’s Day, I just wanted to declare my love to you. That’s all for now… Kisses

12. Your smile is my sunrise; your kiss is my sunset.

Thank you for being the most wonderful friend and companion.

13. If you ask me, there’s nothing in this world that can ever do, what a simple touch of your hand can do, that feeling, it’s really like something I never knew. If I were to be honest, I love you, I really do.

14. to my darling XXX
You kissed my lips and I felt a flutter in my heart,
You touched my hand and lit a spark in my body,
You stared into my eyes and saw straight into my soul,
You put your arms around me and I was finally complete.
Happy Valentine Day!
from XXX

15. All I want you to know is that I’ll always love you forever and ever and more than anything!! Red roses for you!

16. Roses are red, violets are blue, the depth of my love? If you only knew!

17. My heart for you will never break. My smile for you will never fade. My love for you will never end. I love you!

18. V A L E N T I N E

V= Valentine ; You Are My Only Valentine
A= I Will Always Be Yours
L= Love At Its Most Extreme
E= Everlasting Love ; Ecstatic Love.
N= Never-Ending Love
T= We Will Always Be Together Forever
I= You Being Intelligent And Innocent;
N= Natures Naughty Way Of Saying I Luv You To
E= Eternity Our Love Is So Ever Lasting.

19. Love puts the fun in together, the sad in apart, and the joy in a heart. Happy Valentines Day my love.

20. baby i have an addiction problem.people say i shud go to rehab but I always tell the m i dont wanna go cause im addicted to … YOU

21. You are more than love to me…
You are everything.
Happy Valentine Day!

22. if i could give u onething in life , i would give u my eyes , then only u can see and realize how important u r to me

23.

.  .**,  ,**.
.*      *      *
.  *.       . *
.     “*,,*”
HAPPY VALENTINES
DAY!

24. Here is my heart, it is yours so take it,

Treat it gently, please do not break it.

Its full of love thats good and true,

So please keep it always close to u.

25. I wanna tell you that you are my life. I love you from bottom of my heart. I can’t stay without you. You are my valentine.

26. Love is missing someone whenever you’re apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you’re close in heart. As we are, Happy Valentines Day sweetheart.

27. Your precious love has
turned my life completely around,
I feel lik Im wlaking but
my feet dont seem 2 touch d ground..!!

28. No poems no fancy words I just want the world to know that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart. Happy Valentines Day.

29. You are my heart, my soul, my treasure,
My today, my tomorrow, my forever,
My everything!
Happy Valentine Day!

30. I love you a lot! My heart beats every moment when yours is next to mine. Hugs & Kisses.

31. You held my hand through all the tough times, my love…
I couldn’t have made it without you…
Thank you, with all my heart!

31. You held my hand through all the tough times, my love…
I couldn’t have made it without you…
Thank you, with all my heart!

Leave a Reply

