A Dozen Things To Do With A Dozen Roses

4 Jan

1. Here are 12 roses for every wonderful month the past year I have loved you.

2. I wanted to give you a rose for your smile- then I remembered your laugh, your eyes, your hugs, your kisses, your personality, our moments together, our hopes, our happiness, our dreams together, our memories, and most of all, our love.

3. There are 12 hours on the clock- on each one I think of you- here are 12 roses to let you know.

4. Give 11 real roses and one fake saying, “I will love you until the last rose fades.”

5. Here are 2 dozen roses- one for every hour I think of you ever day.

6. Be Mine.

7. King Arthur had a dozen knights to protect his kingdom, I wanted to give you a dozen roses to protect your heart.

8. I want to give you 12 roses- one for every month this year I want to love you.

9. I’d be lost without you- here’s 2 dozen roses to remind you of me every hour.

10. A rose for each day of Christmas- marry Christmas!

11. A bouquet of 12 roses dozen’t match your beauty.

12. It takes 12 inches to fill a foot- here are 12 roses to fill your hands.

See 49 Meanings Of Roses for more ideas.

Leave a Reply

