13 Romantic New Year’s Wishes Text/SMS

28 Dec

1. This year has been so amazing and wonderful with you- I’m looking forward to the next year.

2. I can’t wait to kiss you at midnight!

3. I met love, health, peace and joy, They needed a permanent place to stay. I gave them ur address hope they arrived safely. “Happy New Year”

4. My new year’s resolution is to love you even more- it’s hard to imagine, but you make it easy.

5. I wish you a year full of kisses because once I kiss you at midnight I won’t want to stop.

6. If the next year is half as exciting as the last i’ll be the happiest man (woman) alive.

7. Since I can’t see you tonight here’s my kiss for you- XOXOXOXOXO

8. Let’s ring in the new year together.

9. You look so sexi tonight- let’s bring in the new year together.

10. New years is a time to say ‘i love you’ so- i love you!

11. Every kiss with you feels like a new years midnight kiss.

12. New years is a time to start new so I need to say that I like you, will you be mine this new year?

13. I love new years- the excitement, the lights, the kisses- but none nearly as much as I love being with you.

 

Leave a Reply

