15 Love Texts/SMS

19 Nov

1. It hurts when you have someone in your heart, but you can’t have them in your arms

2. one of the best feelings in the world is when you hug the person you love and they hug you tighter❤

3. Great minds contain ideas, solutions and reasons; scientific minds contain formula, theories and figures; my mind contains only you!

4. You’re as sweet as bailey as strong as tequila as warm as cognac as exotic as malibu as heady as a cocktail & as special as as a champagne. I am simply drunk on U

5. I wanted to send you something that would make you smile, but the mail man told me to get out of the mailbox.

6. I am lucky to have met and spent quality time with a girl as beautiful as you,
You are living proof that angels do exist and are never obscure from ones view.

7. If you ever asked me how many times you’ve crossed my mind, I would say once. Because you came, and never left.

8. I went to bed smiling cause I knew I would dream about you but I woke up smiling cause I knew you weren’t a dream.

9. I don’t want to be your ‘favorite’, or your ‘best’, I want to be your only and forget the rest.

10. When you love someone, it’s something. When someone loves you, it’s another thing. When you love the person who loves you back, it’s everything.

11. Sometimes we let affection,go unspoken. Sometimes we let our love go unexpressed. Sometimes we can’t find words to tell our feelings. Especially towards those we love the best

12. So there’s this girl. She’s beautiful, funny, has a great personality, and guess what? She’s reading this right now.

13. My love for you is a journey, starting at forever and ending at never

14. There is never a time or place for true love. It happens accidentally, in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.

15. i will hold you in my heart until i can hold you in my arms again.

Leave a Reply

