17 Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 3 of 3)

27 Sep

I have a love and it’s all that I have. Right or wrong, what can I do? I love him, I’m his and everything he is…I am, too. I love him, we’re one. There’s nothing to be done. Not a thing I can do but hold him, hold him forever. Be with him now, tomorrow, and all my life…
West Side Story

I am just a girl standing in front of a boy asking him to love her.
Notting Hill

You should be kissed, and often, and by someone who knows how.
Gone with the Wind

When we’re speaking about love, there’s never too late.
Letters to Juliet

Look, I guarantee there’ll be tough times. I guarantee that at some time, one or both of us is gonna want to get out of this thing. But I also guarantee that if I don’t ask you to be mine, I’ll regret it for the rest of my life, because I know, in my heart, you’re the only one for me.
Runaway Bride

It doesn’t matter if you have five minutes or fifty years. Samantha if not for today, if not for you I would never have known love at all… So thank you for being the person who taught me to love… and to be love. – Ian
I don’t know what to say.
If Only

I like you very much. Just as you are.
Bridget Jone’s Diary

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you forever.
The Notebook

Winning that ticket, Rose, was the best thing that ever happened to me… it brought me to you … You must do me this honor, Rose. Promise me you’ll survive. That you won’t give up, no matter what happens, no matter how hopeless. Promise me now, Rose, and never let go of that promise.
Titanic

I have crossed oceans of time to find you.
Dracula

Don’t say we aren’t right for each other, the way I see it is… We aren’t right for anyone else.
The Cutting Edge

I love that after I spend day with you, I can still smell your perfume on my clothes. And I love that you are the last person I want to talk to before I go to sleep at night. And it’s not because I’m lonely, and it’s not because it’s New Year’s Eve. I came here tonight because when you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.
When Harry Met Sally

I can almost see him now before me. What would I say to him, if he were really here? Forgive me, I have never known this feeling. I’ve lived without it all my life. Is it any wonder, then, that I fail to recognize you? You– who brought it to me for the first time. Is there any way I can tell you how my life has changed? Any way at all to let you know what sweetness you have given me? There is so much to say…I cannot find the words. Except for these– I love you!
Somewhere in Time

Next time… we will laugh more, we’ll love more; we just won’t be so afraid.

Last Holiday

I want to tell you with my last breath that I have always loved you
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Death cannot stop true love. All it can do is delay it for a little while.
The Princess Bride

True love cannot be found where it does not truly exist, nor can it be hidden where it truly does.
Kissing a Fool

More Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 1)

More Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 2)

2 Responses to “17 Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 3 of 3)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 20 Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 2 of 3) « Romantic Ideas In Life - September 27, 2012

    […] More Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 3) Share this:TwitterFacebookPinterestEmailRedditLike this:Like9 bloggers like this. […]

  2. 18 Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 1 of 3) « Romantic Ideas In Life - September 27, 2012

    […] More Romantic Movie Quotes (Part 3) Share this:TwitterFacebookPinterestEmailRedditLike this:Like5 bloggers like this. […]

Leave a Reply

