Romance Quotes

27 Feb

Ah, the kiss, the connection of two souls, the action that binds both young and old lovers for eternity. The romantic tension … the passion … the intimacy … the lust … the burning desire … the hunger for more …

T’is our Love that finds us!
And the glue that binds us!
And in this we know
that by faith we show
We are ever strong.

Ben Fox
A true man does not need to romance a different girl every night, a true man romances the same girl for the rest of her life
Ana Alas
Your tears makes me wanna change the world so that it won’t hurt you anymore…
Treasure the love you receive above all. It will survive long after your gold and good health have vanished.
Og Mandingo
Judge nothing, you will be happy. Forgive everything, you will be happier. Love everything, you will be happiest.

Chinmoy

 

We are all born for love. It is the principle of existence, and its only end.

Benjamin Disraeli

We’ve grown to be one soul – two parts; our lives so intertwined that when some passion stirs your heart, I feel the quake in mine.

Gloria Gaither

Because she my friend and my wife, she has seen and brought out the best and worst of me, and she is still with me and I owe her my whole heart, soul, attention, love, and anything she desires of me. She will always be there…

Dagny Connolly

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

