Day 11 of 14 Days of Valentines

11 Feb

Date of the Day: Pretend the power is out and you’re snowed in. No lights, no computers, just candles. Talk about your dreams and fantasies. Kiss in the candle light. Read romantic books or poems to eachother.

Gift of the Day: Beautiful little earrings.

Quote of the Day:

The minute I heard my first love story I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere. They’re in each other all along.

Rumi

Photo of the Day:

Tip of the Day: Run your hand through your lover’s hair while you talk to them.

Video of the Day:

Love letter of the Day:

To My Honey,
You are the most wonderful man I have ever met. You light up my life and I am always complete and happy when I am by your side I will love you forever. You put a smile in my heart.
Tracey (Sweetheart)

Poem of the Day:

Love Sonnet 40

 


Take all my loves, my love, yea, take them all; 
What hast thou then more than thou hadst before? 
No love, my love, that thou mayst true love call; 
All mine was thine before thou hadst this more. 
Then if for my love thou my love receivest, 
I cannot blame thee for my love thou usest; 
But yet be blamed, if thou thyself deceivest 
By wilful taste of what thyself refusest. 
I do forgive thy robbery, gentle thief, 
Although thou steal thee all my poverty; 
And yet, love knows, it is a greater grief 
To bear love's wrong than hate's known injury. 
Lascivious grace, in whom all ill well shows, 
Kill me with spites; yet we must not be foes.
William Shakespeare

Valentine’s Day Story:

I left a teddy bear with a card in its arms on every step up to the top of the stairs. When my Girlfriend got home, she slowly followed the cards upstairs reading each one. Each card had a nice message and a letter starting with I. The letters spelled I LOVE YOU. When she got to the top of the stairs, I repeated the message she just collected from the cards. I then kissed her softly on the lips and handed her a small wrapped gift. She opened it to find a beautiful white gold/diamond necklace. She was shocked and grabbed me and started kissing me. I then drove her to the restaurant of her choice. we ate a delicious dinner then I ordered a specially made desert that I had asked to be prepared when we got there. I gave her the first bite from my fork. We spent the rest of the time there looking into each others eyes smiling and talking about how we liked each other so much. I then drove us back to her place. She was so happy with me that she grabbed me and started passionately kissing me right inside the door. We then barely made it to the living room where we proceeded to have some of the best Sex I have ever experienced. After that we went to bed, cuddled and laid there talking for a bit. I then go up and ran her a hot bath with her favorite bath crystals. I gave her a massage in the bath tub for about 30 min. We then want back to bed and she fell asleep in my arms.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

 

One Response to “Day 11 of 14 Days of Valentines”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. i gAve you… « ~Archi :: the One ~ - February 24, 2011

    […] Day 11 of 14 Days of Valentines (romanticideasinlife.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

