Day 6 of 14 Days of Valentines

6 Feb

Date of the Day: You’d be surprised how many hay rides or carriages are around in winter. It’s a beautiful way to see the scenery while snuggled in a blanket next to your lover. Get some hot cocoa or spiced cider afterwards!

Gift of the Day: A ring pop. Go down on one knee, hold up the ring pop and say “Will you be my Valentine?”

Quote of the Day: When you smiled you had my undivided attention. When you laughed you had my urge to laugh with you. When you cried you had my urge to hold you. When you said you loved me, you had my heart forever.

Photo of the Day:

Tip of the Day: Softly and gently kiss your lover’s hand then look deeply into their eyes and tell them how much they mean to you.

Video of the Day:

Love letter of the Day:

Hi dear,
I love u so much.
I cant live without u.
I need u in my life.
Everyday I want to see ur eyes.
Hold ur hands n walk with u.
Every night I want sleep on ur chest.
Wanna make love with u.
Wanna b a good mother to ur kids.
Wanna b a good wife to u.
I want ur love forever.
Then one day i will die on ur lap.
But my love will never die for u.
I LOVE YOU…
Tina

Poem of the Day:

Can We Be The Best of Lovers?

“Can we be the best of lovers, not just friends? Just like in a romantic movie where strangers
fall in love before the picture ends.

And like the two lovers upon the silver screen, i hope out friendship turns into reality, not just a dream. and before the film
fades to black and the final curtain falls, my heart and soul want so

much to believe, that we too can become the best of lovers before we leave.
But, I am well aware even a wise man, can delude himself and self deceive.
So, here’s hoping my wish is granted before the reel comes to it’s end and that we too can become, the best of lovers, not just friends?

Joseph P.Martino

Valentine’s Day Story:

Boyfriend back from Iraq

Last year my boyfriend came home feb.13 but did not tell me. The next morning I woke up with him in my bed and freaked out!!!! It was the best day ever. We ended up going to a fondue restaurant (soooo much fun) then going to a private concert where he played a video of the first day he meet me. He said he wanted to record how he felt that day because he was sure I was the one he was going to be with for the rest of his life. Then there was three more video clips he had of him talking about me. This all ended with him down on one knee and my whole family appearing. He handed me a homemade fortune cookie reading Inside “WILL YOU MERRY ME” It was so perfect I keep looking to find what movie his idea came from. We got married the following Valentines Day. I am now proud to call him my husband and we are expecting are first child together.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

