22 Sexy Text/SMS Messages

19 Mar

Adding more sensual romance to your life doesn’t have to be so hard or crude. Seduce your lover or spice things up with some simple sexting. (Just make sure you’re both comfortable with it first!)

1. I want you.

2. Did you dream of me touching you last night?

3. You are the fire burning inside of me; you are my passion for life.

4. I can’t wait to see you, to touch you.

5. Nothing is more beautiful to me than you wearing only the moonlight and my kisses.

6. I need you. Now.

7. Roses are red violets are blue. Come home so I can be with you.

8. I dreamed that I was lying in bed with you last night. We were so close and your skin was hot. I never wanted to wake up.

9. You are my lover, forever.

10. I just got out of the shower. Thinking of you while I was in it. Now I feel more dirty.

11. Good night, sleep tight. Dream of me while I hold you tight.

12. I’m aching for you.

13. Every time I think of you I feel naked.

14. I can almost feel you here… caressing me… touching me…

15. I can’t tell you how much I love the way you feel.

16. I can’t stop thinking about your amazing body.

17. I know you’re busy today, but can you add one thing to your to-do list? Me.

18. In the deep of the night I dream of your touch.

19. I still feel your lips all over me.

20. I’m addicted to your love. I need more.

21. I love the way we make love.

22. Send a picture- Not everything, just enough to entice and excite the imagination. Neckline, short skirt hemline, the top of your low-rising boxers/panties/pants.

 

5 Responses to “22 Sexy Text/SMS Messages”

  1. Chinwe January 29, 2013 at 8:01 am #

    What a nice cute lovely messages,i love them all,thanks

  2. Edeh chinedu February 27, 2013 at 3:42 pm #

    i like the so nice, keep it off.

  3. David Dominic May 18, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    Tnks so much, u guyz alwayz make me secure a nice relationship wit ma gal by ur lovly text

  4. Cindy May 18, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    Nice romantic collection. Most of them were really great.

  5. RASHID MWEBESA May 27, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    Waawoooo….!!
    Et’s sooo…cúúlll…..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers

